Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sonicspore Sounds

Sonicspore - FXS Collection (Sample)

Sonicspore - FXS Collection (Sample)

Regular price €19,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

FXS Collection is the new Effect sounds sample pack designed by Sonicspore.


In this pack you will find experimental sound effects focused on glitches , textures,

abstract atmospheres , impacts, downers, risers, noises, percussions, tonal reverse and more various effects.

FXS Collection is the perfect tool for audio content creator

With this pack you will have a great tool, very useful to enrich your projects.

Over 600 samples suitable for any electronic music genre,

also a perfect Sample pack for video game developers and filmmakers !

All sounds are divided and distributed in appropriate folders and ready to use

just a simple drag and drop.

What inside:

- 50 Abstract Atmos Textures

- 40 Downers Risers

- 50 Glitches

- 25 Impacts

- 25 Noises

- 50 Percussion

- 50 Squelces/Zaps

- 20 Tonal Reverse

- 300 Various

*all audio files are Wav 24-bit and 44.1kHz. format.

FXS Collection is 100% Royalty Free

View full details